Halloween Look Book: Sad Clown Makeup

IMG_5361EIMG_5370IMG_5360eIMG_5347EFirst of all, I love Halloween. I love it almost as much as I hate clowns…which made creating this makeup look on my bestie, Danielle SO much fun!!

I thought it would be really cool to make a series of Halloween makeup tutorials for all of you who are still deciding what you’re going to be this year!!

If you haven’t already, head on over to my youtube channel to watch this step-by-step tutorial, and don’t forget to subscribe!!

❤ ❤ ❤

What are you going to be for Halloween this year?!

xo, Bekah

One comment

  1. Nice! This is awesome bc you can tailor it to your own style and still look like a sad clown.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

