Lush Haul + Reviews

beautyCOLLAB 003e

Hey lovelies!! I’m back with another lush haul….told ya I was addicted;)

Last time I went into lush, they had SO many new goodies! I thought it’d be fun to show you some of the products + freebies I got, and let you know what I think about them so far!

❤ ❤ ❤

beautyCOLLAB 009e

beautyCOLLAB 030

First things first. The Honey I Washed my Hair shampoo bar caught my eye because…

1. lush solid shampoo bars are the bomb and…

 2. honey has SO many benefits for hair and skin!

After washing my hair with this bar, my hair feels super moisturized and shiny! Not to mention, it seriously smells delicious…honey + toffee = l o v e. True story.

If you haven’t tried their solid shampoo bars, I said it before and I’ll say it again… YOU ARE MISSING OUT and I highly recommend them:) They are especially useful when traveling via airplane, and they last forever and a half! Lush has so many different options, but right now I’m completely smitten with this honey bar.  ❤

http://www.lushusa.com/Honey-I-Washed-My-Hair/05563,en_US,pd.html

beautyCOLLAB 032eee

beautyCOLLAB 022e

Okay so basically…I chose the Tisty Tosty bath bomb solely on how gorgeous it is! Hearts always catch my attention, and I love their use of real rose petals in the product! This bath bomb was originally a Valentine’s day exclusive and based on a medieval love potion. Obviously the love spell worked on lush, because they decided to keep it around and I am SO glad they did!! It has the sweetest and freshest scent of rose + jasmine, and it literally transforms your bath into a luxury spa! Totally worth the splurge.

http://www.lushusa.com/Tisty-Tosty/00013,en_US,pd.html

beautyCOLLAB 026

beautyCOLLAB 018e

Next up is the fairly new, Cup O’ Coffee Face and Body Mask.

While I am NOT a coffee drinker, I do know that caffeine has a ton of benefits for skincare. I have really been loving how vibrant and awake my skin feels after I use this product…it’s pretty amazing!!

The granules make it a little harder to blend because it is SO thick, but once it’s applied it feels really refreshing and invigorating! The coffee scent is definitely the most prominent aroma, but it also has a chocolaty scent to it that’s super nice and cozy…perfect for this colder weather!  This mask also contains several hydrating and gentle exfoliating ingredients that leave your skin glowing and feeling softer than ever!!

This one has definitely become my new favorite mask and go-to for kick starting my skincare regimen in the morning!

http://www.lushusa.com/Cup-O’-Coffee/9999905552,en_US,pd.html

beautyCOLLAB 010

beautyCOLLAB 012e

Now, moving onto the freebies!! I love that lush always offers free samples at checkout…such a fun way to try out some products that I may not have, otherwise!

This one is called Retread Hair Conditioner and is specifically made for dry or frizzy hair…something that all of my fellow curly haired cuties know all too well! Being that my hair is naturally super curly, it tends to be on the drier, coarser side. So my hair totally drank this conditioner up!!

With ingredients such as lanolin, avocado, olive, and jojoba oils,  it truly is a holy grail for dry hair!! It felt like a nice deep condition treatment, and I definitely will be buying the full sized product in the future!

http://www.lushusa.com/Retread/02019,en_US,pd.html

beautyCOLLAB 014eeeebeautyCOLLAB 015

Last but not least, the green and glorious Mask of Magnaminty!

First of all, it smells amazing…so fresh and minty! Like Christmas in a bottle!! lol

My favorite thing about this mask is that it contains ingredients to exfoliate, calm redness, and to soothe. Totally the triple threat when it comes to facial masks!! Since it is so deep cleansing though, it’s recommended that you only use this weekly rather than daily.

This product is super good for cleaning your pores, and it leaves your skin with that cool, tingly clean feeling. I feel like it really helped clear my skin up! Plus, it’s GREEN so that’s always fun to wear around the house… freaking my husband out haha! 😉

http://www.lushusa.com/Mask-of-Magnaminty-Face-and-Body-Mask/9999900411,en_US,pd.html

❤ ❤ ❤

beautyCOLLAB 003e

And that’s it for my little lush haul! Until next time anyways 😉

If you’d like to check out some of my previous hauls from lush, you can just click

HERE

 or

HERE

❤ ❤ ❤

Thanks SO much for reading!! Please give this post a “like” if you enjoyed reading it, and don’t forget to subscribe to my bloggity blog!

What are your favorite products from lush?!

xoxo, Bekah

3 comments

  1. Fabulous post Bekah – I’ve just recently gotten into Lush’s range and WOW am I loving it!! The Creamy Candle bubble bar is beyond words, but what I’ve really been impressed with is their BB Seaweed fresh face mask! OH MY WORD it is gorgeous, such a treat for the skin!! 🙂 Karen xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my goodness, i am definitely going to have to try both of those out next time!! Thanks for recommending those beauties!! 😍❤️ lush’s face masks are to die for!!
      Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So very welcome huni – most definitely recommended for fabulous skin 😀 Hope you have a great week ahead XXXXX

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

