Review: Younique 3D Fiberlash Mascara + GIVEAWAY

younique

you2

Hey everyone!! So I’m sure you’ve all heard of the younique 3d mascara that everyone is talking about! I know that I always heard so many amazing things about it which made me that much more excited when I finally got my hands on some:)!

I want to start off by saying that I don’t sell younique products…I’m just a product junkie who loves to try new things;) So here are my thoughts…

The first time I tried the mascara, I was literally obsessed. Anyone who knows me knows I’m a fan of wearing false lashes. I am SO picky with my lashes that I usually take forever to put my mascara on. With the younique lashes, the fibers are so buildable that I don’t have to put on nearly as many coats as I would with normal mascara.I actually think the younique product looks much better if you don’t layer it too much. No spider lashes, here;)!

you1

After wearing the fiberlash mascara ALL day, I have got to say that one of the best things about this mascara is the fact that it’s water resistant. Usually with water-proof mascara, I feel like it gives my lashes that nice, dark color but not the length I aim for. With the younique, it’s like the best of both worlds! I get more length than I even thought possible AND it’s water resistant as well as smudge-free. But at the end of the day when I’m ready to remove it, it comes off flawlessly with my makeup remover.  What more could a girl ask for?! 😉

you3

In case you’re wondering about how to apply the younique mascara, I went ahead and made a tutorial for you guys! You can check it out by clicking on the link below ❤

HUGE thanks to my friend Leigh Ann for sending me the younique mascara! If you want to try it too, head on over to her page right now!! Once she hits 300 members she’s going to be giving away a FREE 3D mascara!!

Best of luck to you all, and may the odds be ever in your favor 😉

https://www.facebook.com/groups/341989342593089/

Thanks for reading!!

xoxo,  Bekah

https://www.facebook.com/redeemclicheblog

One comment

  1. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    I love this mascara!! Great review! 🙂 xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

