La vie en tulle

IMG_4269eootddddddd 012eootddddddd 024e
ootddddddd 042eootddddddd 031e

ootddddddd 052e

If you follow me on Pinterest, you’ve probably see my obsession with tulle skirts! They add such a fun and flirty look to any outfit, and let’s face it…they’re just cute!! ❤

I was seriously SO excited when I stumbled upon this one in Rue 21. I wasn’t even looking for it specifically, so it was just meant to be;)

With it, I paired this girly, perfume bottle-print tee from forever 21! I really loved the simplicity of the print, and it makes for a super cozy top!

You can shop both looks here:

http://www.rue21.com/store/jump/product/Tulle-Ballerina-Skirt/0058-001125-0008278?color=0067

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=top_t-shirts&ProductID=2000130694&VariantID=

I hope you guys liked today’s look! What are some of your outfit go-to’s this season?:)

xoxo, Bekah

7 comments

  1. You look beautiful! I love the outfit 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe, thanks girl!! ❤️❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. That skirt is amazing! I am also currently obsessed with tulle skirts. They really do just add something to an outfit. I love the entire look you created here! It suits you so well. 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe thank you so much Nadine, that is so sweet of you!! Im glad im not the only one obsessing about tulle skirts right now:) Im super happy you liked the look! Your outfits are always gorgeous! ❤️😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much for the lovely compliment. 😊💞😘

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Love your tulle skirt, it looks so much fun to wear. I bet you do lots of swishing in it! Jx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks girl!! Yes! Swish-worthy skirts are my fav ❤️ 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

