Simple Valentine’s DIY

valentinesday DIY 010edit

Hey there, Valentine’s!

So it kind of just dawned on me that Valentine’s day is this Saturday! Its never really been my favorite holiday in the world, but this year I have my hubby to make it an amazing one! YAY:)

I’ll admit I love all of the cute hearts, and pink everything that comes with Valentine’s day. And of course with every special occasion, I give myself an excuse to get crafty!

This is a super easy craft that only takes about five minutes to complete:) I think it would make a really cute decoration for a  vanity table, or it would also make a fun little gift!

So here’s all you need…

valentinesday DIY 006edit

  • a frame
  • a piece of paper
  • and some lipsticks! :*

valentinesday DIY 012edit

Trace the size of your frame onto the piece of paper, cut it out, and kiss away!

(This is usually the part when someone walks into the room and looks at you like you’re the biggest weirdo ever lol Gotta love awkward moments:D )

valentinesday DIY 015edit

And that’s it!! I hope you all liked this extremely simple DIY!

Now go try it out:)!

❤ ❤ ❤

XOXO, Bekah

5 comments

  1. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    Very cute!!! 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, love!! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27 · ·

        You’re very welcome!! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Bekah this is fantastic – so unique!! Lol-ing at your weirdo moment though… think I’ll just lock myself in the loo! lol Karen x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks doll!! LOL yes, I would highly suggest that to save yourself from the embarrassment!! 😉 Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

