New Bangs + Bosque Adventures!

IMG_0444edit

IMG_0438edit

IMG_0590edit

IMG_0680edit

PicMonkey Collage

IMG_0617edit

IMG_0669edit

Hello lovely readers!

Today was probably the warmest day of the month, and I loved every minute of it!!  My sister and I decided to take a trip up to the bosque to take some fun pictures by the Rio Grande river, and enjoy that sunshine! ❤ I am so grateful to have days like today, spent with my loved ones! Even though I looked like I spent the day rolling around in the dirt afterwards. I even found random dead leaves in my purse…I don’t even know how that happened haha! Totally worth it though:)

Anyways…today’s outfit of the day is pretty much all brought to you by Forever 21…seriously though. I’m an addict…lol 😉

OH YEAH! And I have straight across bangs now. I kinda just needed to switch it up. And if you know me, you know that I get bored with my hair super fast…so this is the latest change!

I hope you all had a wonderful Monday, and that it was the kick start for an awesome week ahead!! Sending warm weather vibes your way ❤ ❤ ❤

XOXO, Bekah

5 comments

  1. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    I am loving the bangs! They look great! 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay im so glad:)!! Thanks a bunch, girly! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27 · ·

        You’re so welcome! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Bekah you look absolutely stunning – hair, make-up, outfit!! Gorgeous gal… your new hair is fabulous ❤ Karen x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you SO much, lovely lady!! You are the sweetest!! ❤️❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

