Christmas Time is Here!

IMG_8322

Oh my goodness you guys…Christmas is in like, a week! I remember as a kid, it felt like it took FOREVER for Christmas to come. Now it seems to creep up on me earlier, and earlier each year!

Aside from that, it’s by far my favorite time of the year; it’s just so cozy!! This year has been extra special for me, because it’s   mine and my husband’s first Christmas as marrieds:) So of course, I decided that we needed to take some fun holiday pictures! Yeah, I’m kind of dorky like that. ❤

IMG_8364edit

IMG_8347edit

IMG_8430

Of course our handsome puppy, Casper had to come too!

And YES, that definitely is a Santa Claus suit he’s wearing! lol! He now goes by Casper Claus;)

 IMG_8317

IMG_8308

IMG_8301

IMG_8419edit

IMG_8428

IMG_8353edit

IMG_8383edit

IMG_8401

IMG_8332edit

IMG_8333edit

IMG_8342edit

IMG_8297

IMG_8408

My dress, leggings, and cardigan are all from Forever 21 ( I got that dress for like $9 on Black Friday! Woo! )

I got my necklace from Body Central, my leg warmers from Rue 21, and my boots are from Payless:)

In case you were wondering about my husband’s attire…I picked his outfit out:D hehe ( except the green socks…he chose to wear those all on his own LOL) I found his sweater at Banana Republic, and got his festive red pants from Rue 21.

Oh, and Casper’s fashion is from Petsmart;)

❤ ❤ ❤

I would like to give a HUGE thanks to my amazing photographer from Ashley Shaw Photography, for the pics! I am so happy we will forever have the memories of our first Christmas, in pictures:)

I also wanna thank you guys SO much for stopping by my little blog! I hope you are all having a wonderful Holiday season so far:) What are your plans for the holidays?!

XOXO, Bekah

10 comments

  1. Those pictures are sooo cute!! I love your whole outfit!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. awe! thank you SO much, love!!

      Like

  2. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    Love your pictures! So cute!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you lots:)!! Our photographer is amazing!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27 · ·

        You’re welcome! 🙂

        Like

  3. These photos are stunning! Congratulations on your first Christmas as a married couple. It must be quite special for you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Nadine:)! You are so sweet! It has been such a fun and memorable Christmas so far! I hope you are having a wonderful holiday season as well:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much! 🙂

        Like

  4. Awwww I love this post, the pictures are so incredibly sweet!!

    xxx
    Camilla
    http://avenuecamilla.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe, thank you sooo much, Camilla!! ❤ ❤ ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

