Gold on Gold

IMG_0136edit

Hello my beautiful bloggies:)

So I’m not sure if this makes me a total weirdo or not…but I’m the kind of person that tries on a million different outfits in the morning before I find the right one for the day! I feel like my outfits need to match my mood. Yeah…it kind of drives my husband crazy lol but he loves me anyway:D

 Today I felt super inspired by all of the golden shades of the trees and fallen leaves! Gold is such a confident color, which is exactly what I wanted my outfit to reflect at work today! Plus, wearing warmer colors kind of helps me forget how FREEZING it is outside!! Burrrrr….

Anyways, here’s my OOTD! I hope you guys like my choice of attire for the day:) lol

IMG_0153edit

I recently got this jacket from Rue21 and was so happy it was finally cold enough to wear it:)

IMG_0188edit

IMG_0144edit

IMG_0170edit

Underneath, I wore a sparkly tee that I got from Victoria’s Secret. I decided to pair it with this striped handbag to add a contrast in design. I got this one from Target!.

IMG_0174edit

IMG_0156edit

IMG_0159edit

For jewelry I decided it was go gold, or go home;)

I got my dangly earrings from Icing, and my necklace is from Forever 21.

IMG_0191edit

 IMG_0179editIMG_0185editYou never get too old to play in a pile of leaves right?!

I got these zipper boots from none other, than Payless!

IMG_0135edit

IMG_0204edit

I hope you all enjoyed this fall-inspired look! What are your go-to colors to wear this season?!

Thanks so much for reading, I hope you all have a fabulous night! Oh, and STAY WARM:)

XOXO, Bekah

9 comments

  1. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    Love your pictures!! 🙂 xo

    Like

    1. Thanks so much, love!! I volunteered my hubby to be my photographer today:) lol!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27 · ·

        Well he is a great photographer! Very impressed! 🙂 You look very beautiful as well 🙂

        Like

      2. He did a good job I was proud of him:) awe you’re the sweetest!! Thanks girl, you always look beautiful:)! ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      3. plus+beauty27 · ·

        Awe thank you so much!!! You’re so sweet! Always look forward to your posts girl! 🙂 ❤ xo

        Like

      4. It’s true:)!! Ahh that makes me so happy, thank you for reading my little blog!! ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      5. plus+beauty27 · ·

        Oh of course!!! 🙂 ❤ xo

        Like

  2. Pretty pictures! I like your outfit, you’re beautiful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awe, thanks doll!! You are so sweet! I’m so glad you liked the outfit:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

