One Lovely Blog Award <3

lovely-blog-award

Hey guys! So this last weekend I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award, by one of my new bloggie friends, Karen from Confetti and Curves!! Thank you SO much for the nomination Karen, I’m super excited about it and it means so much that you thought of my little blog:)!

If you haven’t already checked out her fabulous blog, here’s the link! She always posts the cutest things, and she’s SO sweet!

http://confettiandcurves.wordpress.com/

 Here’s the Rules…

  1. You must display the award logo at the top of the post
  2. You must thank the person/people who nominated you and leave a link to their blog in your post
  3. You must add this set of rules so your nominees will know what to do
  4. You must add 7 facts about yourself in the post
  5. You must nominate 5 other blogs and leave links to their blogs in the post
  6. You must let the people know you’ve nominated them
  7. You must follow the person who nominated you on Bloglovin

Okay, okay enough rules. Let’s get started:)!

7 Random/weird/fun facts about me…

  1. I was born on August 3rd, 1993!  I’m 21 years old:)
  2. I’m a vegetarian…”fish are friends, not food” 😉
  3. I have a shoe addiction!! Seriously though guys, it’s gotten to be a problem. lol I lost count of how many I have… but I still want more!! D: #thestruggle
  4. I am absolutely horrified by all things creepy-crawly! I seriously won’t sleep in my room if there’s a moth in there, and I run away from ants… 😦 waaa so scary!!
  5. I’ve pretty much had every hair color at some point in my life. I’m a chameleon:D My natural hair color is a really light, honey brown color though. I think;)
  6. I’m obsessed with anything art related. Painting, drawing, photography, and of course, makeup! ❤
  7. Last but not least…My husband and I breed hedghogs…lol yeah I know, we’re weird:)

Alright so there’s some fun facts of the day for you! haha!

Aaaaand my nominee are:

Thank you so much for reading this little post, my lovely bloggers <3!

XOXO, Bekah

5 comments

  1. Lovely post babe and thank u so so much
    For nominating me 😍💖😘

    Like

    1. Awe thanks so much!! And you’re so welcome! Your lovely blog deserves it:) 💕

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination!! 🙂

    Like

    1. You’re so welcome:)! I can’t wait to see your post!! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Bekah, thank you SO much for the lovely mention – so so so kind of you 🙂 Love your 7 random facts… you breed Hedgehogs?!?!?! That’s the cutest blooming thing ever!! hehe 😀 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

