LIEBSTER AWARD:) –thanks, glitterandgloss!

befunky_liebster-award11

A few days ago, I was nominated for the Liebster Award by one of my new favorite bloggers! If you’re a newbie to blogging like me and have noooo idea what this is ( like i didn’t….thank you, google lol) then don’t worry! I’m going to be explaining the rules for you soon:)

But first…Huge thank you to the lovely glitterandgloss for nominating me! ❤

You guys should definitely check her blog out sometime!! http://glitterandglosss.wordpress.com/

To start, I’m going to be answering the list of questions that were given to me!

Aaaaand here we go…

  1. Favorite holiday destination? Anywhere that has a beach:)
  2. Favorite food? Italiano!
  3. what’s your favorite sport? confession– i’m really not a sporty kind of girl at all…so I’m gonna say yoga and hope that counts lol
  4. tea or coffee? herbal tea
  5. what’s your most used hand bag? My future Michael Kors purse, duh;)
  6. your favorite makeup brand and why? Okay hardest question ever…I’m such a product junkie! But I’ve recently been introduced to Jane Iredale cosmetics, and i absolutely love! The foundations have so much coverage, all of the eye shadow colors are super pigmented, and their products are all natural! What’s not to love?!
  7. who is your favorite youtuber? Zoella, hands down!
  8. how often do you paint your nails? I tried to get in the habit of painting my nails every Sunday…but then i realized how much i hate painting my own nails. So, they’ve kinda been plain jane’s for a few weeks now:/  slacker probs.
  9. straight or curly? wavy:D
  10. what do you love most about blogging? Writing is the way I’ve always been able to express myself the best. I love being able to do that through blogging, and being able to exchange beauty tips and tricks with fellow bloggers!
  11. favorite song? This answer changes like daily…lol But right now I’m loving Out of the Woods by Taylor Swift

Okay guys, so here’s the rules:

1. thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog on your blog.

2. display the award on your blog.

3. answer as many questions about yourself, which will be provided to you by the person who nominated you.

4. nominate 11 blogs that you feel deserve the award, who have less than 1000 followers.

6. create a new list of questions for the blogger to answer.

7. list these rules in your post.

8. Inform the people/blogs that you nominated them.

I nominate these lovely blogs:

karenheidirees

astairwaytofashion

craftylittlecoco

theworldofcos

darlydarly

plus+beauty27

mkupdasha

gigimelano

sistersandstilettos

courtney shea

jessie homemaker

Questions for my Nominees:

  1. Beauty product you never leave your house without?
  2. First thing you notice about someone?
  3. Favorite season?
  4. What is your dream job?
  5. Favorite fragrance?
  6. What is your favorite store to shop at, and why?
  7. If you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?
  8. Pet peeves?
  9. What is your favorite feature about yourself?
  10. Random fact about you?

Alright so there’s the questions I have for you guys, if you choose to accept!

Can’t wait to hear your answers! As always, thanks so much for reading ❤

XOXO, Bekah

17 comments

  1. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    Thanks again for nominating me! I really appreciate it! I have already done this post before but I think I will just do a quick post to answer your questions. 🙂

    Like

    1. Oops! lol well I still love your blog;)!
      And that would be awesome!! Thanks a bunch!
      ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27 · ·

        Thank you! And you’re welcome! I already have a post drafted and will post it tomorrow for you to check out. ❤ xo

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooo the beach…I want summer to come back! 🙂
    Thank you for nominating me! That was so kind of you! I just did a post on this earlier this month here http://theworldofcos.wordpress.com/2014/10/11/liebster-award/. As for #1 I never leave without a lipstick! 🙂 Thanks again! Keep blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. oh wow that’s awesome:)!! haha well thanks so much girl, your blog is awesome!! and I definitely agree about the lipstick…I always have to have that in my purse! lol

      Liked by 1 person

  3. mkupdasha · · Reply

    Thank you for nominating me, that’s sweet 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. of course, you deserve it:)!!

      Like

  4. Awh, thanks soooo much – chuffed to be nominated Bekah!!! 🙂 X

    http://www.confettiandcurves.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lovely post babe, It was fun to read 😊💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks girly!! It was fun to write:)! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  6. so fun to read and learn about the person writing the posts 🙂 ill be staying tuned to your future posts :), mill x x

    http://millieerosee.blogspot.co.uk/

    Like

    1. Awe thanks so much:)!! It was really fun to write!! Can’t wait to check out your blog, mill! ❤️

      Like

  7. plus+beauty27 · · Reply

    Here is my post answering your questions 🙂 http://wp.me/p4Aog5-s5 I also posted a link to it on my blog’s Facebook page if you would like that check that out here: https://www.facebook.com/katiehplusbeauty27

    Like

    1. Awesome:)!! I’ll give your Facebook page a like for sure!! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27 · ·

        Awe thank you so much! 🙂 ❤ xo

        Like

  8. Thank you for nominating us!! Cant wait to get started on this! Love your blog!! 🙂

    Like

    1. Awe thank you so much ❤️
      And Of course, you guys deserve it:)!! I can’t wait to see your post!

      Like

Leave a Reply

